Mrslaurenn's Blog

my life as a stay at home mom

July 4th Weekend!! July 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — misslaurenn @ 12:02 am

I had a great weekend!! The hubby me and our beautiful daughter (who is almsot 7months old) and my parents went. We borrowed a camper of a family who is near and dear to our hearts!! It was very fun. I enjoyed the company of my parents being there. I especially know my mom enjoyed getting out of the house. We cooked out everyday, except Saturday for dinner we went out and ate dinner at The Oyster Factory. We went to the mall, the book store, one of my favorite stores to get AWESOME clothes for affordable prices… TJ MAXX. 🙂 i also love ROSS. Its been a crazy few weeks, i’m looking forward to it slowing down. But, who am i fooling. HA!! I doubt it will. But i am getting to the end of my bible study, and i recently watched some video’s and i really.. hmm. It’s hitting me and bringing me to a different place.

If your married read the womens part first then the mens then the man watch the women and the women watch the mans. Its a very good video. But, just know the mans is intense!!

Here are some pictures from this weekend!!

This is Mars Hill Church it is a different kind of church, but i love the messages they give.


 

One Response to “July 4th Weekend!!”

  1. Poppi Says:

    You’re welcome


Leave a Reply

