Mrslaurenn's Blog

my life as a stay at home mom

Organizing it never ever ends!! July 14, 2009

Filed under: life — misslaurenn @ 3:36 am

Today consisted of lots of crying and lots of cleaning. What do you expect?! My hormones are all over the place. Aunt FLO still really hasn’t come back, so i am just up and down and sideways and just wrong!! I avoided all phone calls i could. But i could only cry of course while my daughter was napping. While she was awake, we played and had fun. When nothing else can brighten my day, she ALWAYS can. 🙂 Today didn’t start out like this, I’m not exactly sure how it turned in to this. But this blog post will be grim. I’m sorry. 😦 On the bright side i cooked baked spaghetti and it was YUMMY!!! 🙂 Also i put up a disclosure and product review page. I am working REALLY hard to get our house organized. I’m like a wild tiger on the loose!! I am spring cleaning in the VERY VERY HOT summer. I made a command center finally which i am excited about. It really has been a good release. I read an interestingly sad article in the paper. Once again this is why we don’t have cable you can read that HERE So anyway, i need to have a serious quiet time with GOD so i’ll post again later. Obviously note the Good bad ugly or sad i’m going to post. 🙂 🙂 Hopefully tomorrow will be better.

On a funny note my Mr.Hubby is a sleep talker. Not the normal babbling type. He is a off the wall bizarre totally not make me yell to him to get back into bed. (but if i did it wouldn’t be becuase its 3 in the morning) So he’ll do things like go talk to walls or doors or see things that are not there then tell me about them. Tell me to get up out of bed to go iron his clothes then when i don’t do it he will get upset with me. Tell me to get out of bed so he can make the bed. Then if i try to tell him he is saying wierd things again he will get mad and say NO I’M NOT LISTEN TO ME!! Or something along those lines. So then i tell him to go to bed and he will really get mad and pout and throw himself over onto his side and go back to sleep. 🙂 I love my hubby!! He is so crazy great lovely handsome!! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Organizing it never ever ends!!”

  1. mike Says:

    Pretty nice post, I really enjoy read your blog, I agree with this title

  2. misslaurenn Says:

    Thank you Mike!! I’m glad you enjoyed it! AND VERY GLAD you commented. Most days i wonder if one person reads it. So it makes me happy knowing people read my blog, and ENJOY reading my blog. 🙂 I am going to go check out your website. Well i don’t know if its yours yet or not. WHatever website you have linked i’m going to check out. 🙂 Have a great night.


Leave a Reply

