Mrslaurenn's Blog

my life as a stay at home mom

Refreshed July 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — misslaurenn @ 12:19 pm

I woke up this morning about an hour ago feeling refreshed and FULL of ideas!! πŸ™‚ I’m pretty excited. Not to mention my baby girl is sitting beside me coo’in and babbling up a storm! Its just so darn cute when she does it! Don’t you love it though when you wake up with so many creative idea’s running through your head?

Yesterday when Mr.Hubby came home i told him i have started working on the word no with my 7 month old. Just to get her familiar and so she knows what it means. I figured it can’t hurt to start her early? My husband kindly asks, so, hows that working. I laughed and said not so well. But, its okay i don’t expect it to for a while. Yesterday she was being so cuddly i think she knew i wasn’t having a good day. Mr.Hubby was a little upset and asked why she never cuddles with him. Which she does ALL the time he was just being bratty. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, i have a lot to work on. Lists to proofread and make into more detailed plans. πŸ™‚

But before i do let me just let you see how i was reflecting on our wedding earlier this morning. πŸ™‚ it really was soo beautiful.

2654_61594698655_505448655_1463136_4486806_n

 

Leave a Reply

